“U.S. Term Limits” Commemorates Anniversary of Presidential Term Limits

U.S. Term Limits President Philip Blumel hailed the 61st anniversary of the passage of presidential term limits today, releasing the following statement: “61 years ago, the state of Minnesota became the 36th out of the then 48 states to ratify the 22nd amendment to the United States Constitution, which limited Presidents to two 4-year terms. […]