Town Awards Pride of Clarkstown Awards

To be officially announced on February 5   Supervisor Alexander J. Gromack, Councilmember George Hoehmann, and the town board will award the 2012 Pride of Clarkstown Awards on Tuesday, February 5, 2013 at the Town Board Meeting scheduled for 8 p.m. All residents and businesses are welcome to attend. – Pride of Clarkstown Committee Members: […]